Sweet Melancholy – PDF download (single use license)


There are 11 original new age and contemporary classical piano solos composed by Jerald Simon in this book. CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD the Sample PDF copy to preview the book before you buy it.

Each of these compositions were composed for the intermediate – advanced piano students. These are the titles of the 11 piano pieces:

1. Sweet Melancholy
2. Shadows
3. Majestic
4. Sun Shower
5. Promised Land
6. Blessing
7. Through a Child’s Eyes
8. Life Everlasting
9. New Heights
10. Dreamland
11. Enchantment

This is a single use license.



Watch the video below of Jerald playing “Sweet Melancholy”.

Additional information


Late Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

50 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sweet Melancholy – PDF download (single use license)”