The Dawn of a New Age – Spiral Bound


The Dawn of a New Age, by Jerald Simon, is a collection of new age piano solos composed by Jerald with a contemporary classical feeling. There are 12 original piano solos from the album, also titled, “The Dawn of a New Age”. Each piano solo evokes the feeling of peace, comfort, and well-being. CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD the Sample PDF copy to preview the book before you buy it.

The 12 original piano solos composed by Jerald Simon are:

1. The Dawn of a New Age
2. Heaven on Earth
3. Destiny
4. Utopia
5. Tranquility
6. Hereafter
7. Reflection
8. Song of Serenity
9. Downcast
10. The Sands of Time
11. Morning Star
12. Resolution

SKU: MM00001016 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .25 in

Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

54 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.